Explorer Talk banner

1 - 20 of 173 Posts

·
Registered
19,808 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I figure since this is the greeting hall, let's see your best mugshot! After all, I need something else to associate with your username and avatar!

Here's mine for starters; it's actually from about a year ago, but yet I pretty much look the same. I just think it's a good shot & angle so I use it:

<center>

Now let's see yours!

·
Registered
19,808 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Another one for me to share. Only a handful of you guys know that I'm a volunteer firefighter where I live. Here's me in my turnout gear at the academy:

<center>

We got a lot of good lookin people on here!

·
Registered
7,812 Posts

That's the best pic I have of me right now. It was taken about a year ago in Hawaii. I wasn't to happy about having my pic taken right then so thats kind of a fake smile I have.

Also, note that I may look part black, which I am, but, I don't act like it. Everyone tells my I'm such a white person since I act so much like a white person. The black part of me is good for getting into colleges and getting scholarships.

·
Registered
19,808 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid7...22/fb1d5dd8.jpg

That's the best pic I have of me right now. ?It was taken about a year ago in Hawaii. ?I wasn't to happy about having my pic taken right then so thats kind of a fake smile I have. ?

Also, note that I may look part black, which I am, but, I don't act like it. ?Everyone tells my I'm such a white person since I act so much like a white person. ?The black part of me is good for getting into colleges and getting scholarships. ?
?
Hey man, nice to see your mug! That's awesome how you were in Hawaii - I was in Hawaii a year ago myself! I went to Oahu and Maui....what islands did you go to? LOL, and thats messed up how u ripped urself apart there lol...

·
Registered
7,812 Posts